Brandy Clark Super Fan Bundle

Brandy Clark Super Fan BundleBrandy Clark Super Fan Bundle
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
Brandy Clark Super Fan Bundle

Price as configured: $45.00

Availability: In stock

This bundle includes:

  • Big Day In A Small Town Exclusive Tee Shirt

  • Big Day In A Small Town CD

  • 8x10


*Track Listing:

1.Soap Opera - Brandy Clark/Bryan Simpson

2. Girl Next Door - Brandy Clark/Jessie Jo Dillon/Shane McAnally

3. Homecoming Queen - Brandy Clark/Luke Laird/Shane McAnally

4. Broke - Brandy Clark/Shane McAnally/Josh Osborne

5. You Can Come Over - Brandy Clark/Jessie Jo Dillon/Mark Narmore

6. Love Can Go to Hell - Brandy Clark/Scott Stepakoff

7. Big Day in a Small Town - Brandy Clark/Shane McAnally/Mark D. Sanders

8. Three Kids No Husband - Brandy Clark/Lori McKenna

9. Daughter - Brandy Clark/Jessie Jo Dillon/Jeremy Spillman

10. Drinkin’ Smokin’ Cheatin’ - Brandy Clark

11. Since You’ve Gone to Heaven - Brandy Clark/Shane McAnally

Brandy Clark CD- Big Day In A Small Town   +$0.00
Brandy Clark 8x10   +$0.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: $45.00